BLUE OYSTER CULT - Agents Of Fortune
Out of stock

Agents Of Fortune
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: CBS
Catalogue No: CBS 81385
U.K gatefold sleeve pressing of the 1976 album featuring 'Don't Fear The Reaper' alongside 'This Ain't The Summer Of Love', 'True Confessions', 'Tattoo Vampire' etc.
  • A1 This Ain't The Summer Of Love
  • A2 True Confessions
  • A3 (Don't Fear) The Reaper
  • A4 E.T.I. (Extra Terrestrial Intelligence)
  • A5 The Revenge Of Vera Gemini
  • B1 Sinful Love
  • B2 Tattoo Vampire
  • B3 Morning Final
  • B4 Tenderloin
  • B5 Debbie Denise