Out of stock

Valley Tangents
vinyl LP

Condition: EX / EX
Label: Drag City
Catalogue No: DC509
U.S issue from 2012. Including compositions 'Love's A Rondo', 'Iron Pigs', 'Opium Den / Fade', 'To Blue', 'Walking Robin', 'Open Air' & 'Gypsum'.
  • A1 Love's A Rondo
  • A2 Iron Pigs
  • A3 Opium Den/Fade To Blue
  • B1 Walking Robin
  • B2 Open Air
  • B3 Gypsum