BLUR - Blur

vinyl 2LP (new stock)

Condition: M / M
Label: Food
Catalogue No: FOODLPX19
Brand new copy of the 2012 reissue, in a gatefold picture sleeve with picture inners.

Corner dinged on this copy, reduced price.
  • A1 Beetlebum
  • A2 Song 2
  • A3 Country Sad Ballad Man
  • A4 M.O.R.
  • B1 On Your Own
  • B2 Theme From Retro
  • B3 You're So Great
  • B4 Death Of A Party
  • C1 Chinese Bombs
  • C2 I'm Just A Killer For Your Love
  • C3 Look Inside America
  • C4 Strange News From Another Star
  • D1 Movin' On
  • D2 Essex Dogs