BLUR - Leisure
Out of stock

vinyl LP (new stock)

Condition: M / M
Label: Food
Catalogue No: FOODLPX6
Brand new copy of the 2012 reissue, in pic sleeve and with pic inner.
  • A1 She's So High
  • A2 Bang
  • A3 Slow Down
  • A4 Repetition
  • A5 Bad Day
  • A6 Sing
  • B1 There's No Other Way
  • B2 Fool
  • B3 Come Together
  • B4 High Cool
  • B5 Birthday
  • B6 Wear Me Down