BO DIDDLEY - Living Legend

Living Legend
vinyl LP

Condition: NM / NM
Label: New Rose
Catalogue No: ROSE 188
French collection of Blues recordings from 1989. Has printed inner sleeve.
  • A1 Turbo Diddley 2000
  • A2 R.U. Serious
  • A3 Jeanette, Jeanette
  • A4 I Broke The Chain
  • A5 Bo-Pop Quake
  • B1 The Best
  • B2 I'll Lick Yo' Face
  • B3 U Killed It
  • B4 Goin' Home To McComb