BOB BROWN - Willoughby's Lament
Out of stock

Willoughby's Lament
vinyl LP

Condition: EX / EX
Label: Tompkins Square
Catalogue No: TSQ 5142
Deluxe U.S re-issue of an album released in 1971 on Stormy Forest Records. Includes a printed inner sleeve with photographs and detailed liner notes. (Bob Brown was associated with Richie Havens, on who's label he released his first two albums in the early 70's).
  • A1 If I'd Live Alone
  • A2 Interlude
  • A3 Baby Child
  • A4 Of Breath And Skin
  • A5 Willoughby's Lament (Part 1)
  • A6 In These Flames
  • B1 Kindly Leave My Heart
  • B2 Death In Dreams
  • B3 For Pamela
  • B4 Light Of Children Come
  • B5 Willoughby's Lament (Part 2)