BOB DYLAN AND THE BAND - The Basement Tapes
Out of stock

The Basement Tapes
vinyl 2LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: CBS
Catalogue No: S 80917
Classic 1975 double album in a nice gatefold sleeve, with original Greil Marcus album notes. 70's UK pressing on orange/yellow CBS labels. Includes This Wheels On Fire.
  • A1 Odds And Ends
  • A2 Orange Juice Blues (Blues For Breakfast)
  • A3 Million Dollar Bash
  • A4 Yazoo Street Scandal
  • A5 Goin' To Acapulco
  • A6 Katie's Been Gone
  • B1 You Ain't Goin' Nowhere
  • B2 Don't Ya Tell Henry
  • B3 Nothing Was Delivered
  • B4 Open The Door, Homer
  • B5 Long Distance Operator
  • B6 This Wheel's On Fire
  • C1 Lo And Behold!
  • C2 Bessie Smith
  • C3 Clothes Line Saga
  • C4 Apple Suckling Tree
  • C5 Please, Mrs. Henry
  • C6 Tears Of Rage
  • D1 Too Much Of Nothing
  • D2 Yea! Heavy And A Bottle Of Bread
  • D3 Ain't No More Cane
  • D4 Crash On The Levee (Down In The Flood)
  • D5 Ruben Remus
  • D6 Tiny Montgomery