BOB DYLAN - Blonde On Blonde
Out of stock

Blonde On Blonde
vinyl 2LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: CBS
Catalogue No: SDDP 66012
Rare early UK 'orange/black' CBS stereo reissue of this genius 1966 album (rock music's first ever double LP!). 14 tracks inc.'Visions Of Johanna', 'One Of Us Must Know', 'I Want You' etc., laminated gatefold sleeve (not flipback) with 9 black & white photos printed inside.
  • A1 Rainy Day Woman #12 & 35
  • A2 Pledging My Time
  • A3 Visions Of Johanna
  • A4 One Of Us Must Know
  • B1 I Want You
  • B2 Memphis Blues Again
  • B3 Leopard-Skin Pill-Box Hat
  • B4 Just Like A Woman
  • C1 Most Likely You Go Your Way And I Go Mine
  • C2 Temporary Like Achilles
  • C3 Absolutely Sweet Marie
  • C4 4th Time Around
  • C5 Obviously 5 Believers
  • D Sad Eyed Lady Of The Lowlands