BOB DYLAN - Blonde On Blonde
Out of stock

Blonde On Blonde
vinyl 3LP

Condition: EX / EX
Label: Mobile Fidelity Sound Lab
Catalogue No: MFSL 3-45009
RARE 2013 boxed set reissue of the stunning 1966 masterpiece. Pressed on high quality 180gram vinyl with photo booklet. Three seperate 12" 45 rpm discs for improved sound quality. The box is numbered on the back.
  • A1 Rainy Day Women #12 & 35
  • A2 Pledging My Time
  • B1 Visions Of Johanna
  • B2 One Of Us Must Know (Sooner Or Later)
  • C1 I Want You
  • C2 Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again
  • C3 Leopard-Skin Pill-Box Hat
  • D1 Just Like A Woman
  • D2 Most Likely You Go Your Way And I'll Go Mine
  • D3 Temporary Like Achilles
  • E1 Absolutely Sweet Marie
  • E2 4th Time Around
  • E3 Obviously 5 Believers
  • F Sad Eyed Lady Of The Lowlands