BOB DYLAN - Empire Burlesque
Out of stock

Empire Burlesque
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: CBS
Catalogue No: CBS 86313
Original 1985 UK pressing of this LP, with original inner sleeve. 10 tracks including Tight Connection To My Heart, Seeing The Real You At Last, I'll Remember You, etc.
  • A1 Tight Connection To My Heart (Has Anybody Seen My Love)
  • A2 Seeing The Real You At Last
  • A3 I'll Remember You
  • A4 Clean Cut Kid
  • A5 Never Gonna Be The Same Again
  • B1 Trust Yourself
  • B2 Emotionally Yours
  • B3 When The Night Comes Falling From The Sky
  • B4 Something's Burning, Baby
  • B5 Dark Eyes