BOB DYLAN - Hard Rain
Out of stock

Hard Rain
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: CBS
Catalogue No: CBS 86016
Portugese pressing of this 1976 9 track live album, inc. "Idiot Wind", "Shelter From The Storm" etc..
  • A1 Maggie's Farm
  • A2 One Too Many Mornings
  • A3 Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again
  • A4 Oh, Sister
  • A5 Lay, Lady, Lay
  • B1 Shelter From The Storm
  • B2 You're A Big Girl Now
  • B3 I Threw It All Away
  • B4 Idiot Wind