BOB DYLAN - Highway 61 Revisited
Out of stock

Highway 61 Revisited
vinyl LP

Condition: EX / EX
Label: Columbia
Catalogue No: CL 2389
2010 US MONO remastered heavy vinyl reissue of the classic 1965 album on red/black Columbia label, in heavy card sleeve. 9 tracks inc. 'Like A Rolling Stone', 'Desolation Row' etc.
  • A1 Like A Rolling Stone
  • A2 Tombstone Blues
  • A3 It Takes A Lot To Laugh, It Takes A Train To Cry
  • A4 From A Buick 6
  • A5 Ballad Of A Thin Man
  • B1 Queen Jane Approximately
  • B2 Highway 61 Revisited
  • B3 Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues
  • B4 Desolation Row