BOB DYLAN - John Wesley Harding
Out of stock

John Wesley Harding
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: CBS / Sony Inc.
Catalogue No: 25AP 277
Rare 1976 Japanese pressing of this classic 1968 LP, in heavy duty card sleeve with poly-lined inner, and including a great booklet with picture and lyrics in both English & Japanese.
  • A1 John Wesley Harding
  • A2 As I Went Out One Morning
  • A3 I Dreamed I Saw St. Augustine
  • A4 All Along The Watchtower
  • A5 The Ballad Of Frankie Lee And Judas Priest
  • A6 Drifter's Escape
  • B1 Dear Landlord
  • B2 I Am A Lonesome Hobo
  • B3 I Pity The Poor Immigrant
  • B4 The Wicked Messenger
  • B5 Down Along The Cove
  • B6 I'll Be Your Baby Tonight