BOB DYLAN - Masterpieces
Out of stock

vinyl 3LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: CBS
Catalogue No: S3BP 220502
Fantastic Australian issue of this rare compilation feat :- Knockin' On Heaven's Door / All Along The Watchtower / Tomorrow Is A Long Time / Masters Of War / I'll Be Your Baby Tonight and many more - 39 tracks in total! Great 3-way gatefold sleeve.
  • A1 Knockin' On Heaven's Door
  • A2 Mr Tambourine Man
  • A3 Just Like A Woman
  • A4 I Shall Be Released
  • A5 Tears Of Rage
  • A6 All Along The Watchtower
  • A7 One More Cup Of Coffee
  • B1 Like A Rolling Stone
  • B2 The Mighty Quinn (Quinn The Eskimo)
  • B3 Tomorrow Is A Long Time
  • B4 Lay, Lady Lay
  • B5 Idiot Wind
  • C1 Mixed Up Confusion
  • C2 Positively 4th Street
  • C3 Can You Please Crawl Out Of Your Window?
  • C4 Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues
  • C5 Spanish Is The Loving Tongue
  • C6 George Jackson (Big Band Version)
  • C7 Rita May
  • D1 Blowin' In The Wind
  • D2 Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall
  • D3 The Times They Are A Changin'
  • D4 Masters Of War
  • D5 Hurricane
  • E1 Maggie's Farm
  • E2 Subterranean Homesick Blues
  • E3 Ballad Of A Thin Man
  • E4 Mozambique
  • E5 This Wheel's On Fire
  • E6 I Want You
  • E7 Rainy Day Women #12 & 35
  • F1 Don't Think Twice, It's All Right
  • F2 Song To Woody
  • F3 It Ain't Me Babe
  • F4 Love Minus Zero / No Limit
  • F5 I'll Be Your Baby Tonight
  • F6 If Not For You
  • F7 If You See Her Say Hello
  • F8 Sara