BOB DYLAN - MTV Unplugged

MTV Unplugged
vinyl 2LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: Columbia
Catalogue No: 478374 1
RARE 1995 double album with original inner lyric sleeves. 12 tracks of genius including All Along The Watchtower, The Times They Are A-Changin', Desolation Row, etc. This album mostly sold on CD at the time so is rare on vinyl.

The vinyl has some marks but none are deep.
  • A1 Tombstone Blues
  • A2 Shooting Star
  • A3 All Along The Watchtower
  • B1 The Times They Are A-Changin'
  • B2 John Brown
  • B3 Desolation Row
  • C1 Rainy Day Women # 12 & 35
  • C2 Love Minus Zero / No Limit
  • C3 Dignity
  • D1 Knockin' On Heaven's Door
  • D2 Like A Rolling Stone
  • D3 With God On Our Side