BOB DYLAN - Nashville Skyline
Out of stock

Nashville Skyline
vinyl LP

Condition: G / VG
Label: CBS
Catalogue No: S 63601
Nice original UK STEREO issue of this classic 1969 album, on orange / black CBS label, laminated front of sleeve. 10 tracks, featuring a guest appearance from Johnny Cash.

Some slight creasing and some staining on the sleeve.
  • A1 Girl From The North Country
  • A2 Nashville Skyline Rag
  • A3 To Be Alone With You
  • A4 I Threw It All Away
  • A5 Peggy Day
  • B1 Lay Lady Lay
  • B2 One More Night
  • B3 Tell Me That It Isn't True
  • B4 Country Pie
  • B5 Tonight I'll Be Staying Here With You