BOB DYLAN - New Morning
Out of stock

New Morning
vinyl LP

Condition: G / VG
Label: CBS
Catalogue No: S 69001
Original UK pressing of 1970 album on 'orange/black' CBS label, feat. "If Not For You" and "Day Of The Locusts". Matrix numbers A1, B1.

Sleeve is fairly worn / grubby.
  • A1 If Not For You
  • A2 Day Of The Locusts
  • A3 Time Passes Slowly
  • A4 Went To See The Gypsy
  • A5 Winterlude
  • A6 If Dogs Run Free
  • B1 New Morning
  • B2 Sign On The Window
  • B3 One More Weekend
  • B4 The Man In Me
  • B5 Three Angels
  • B6 Father Of Night