BOB DYLAN - Planet Waves
Out of stock

Planet Waves
vinyl LP

Condition: EX / EX
Label: CBS
Catalogue No: CBS 32154
Great 1974 LP recorded with The Band. 1980's CBS Nice Price re-issue.
  • A1 On A Night Like This
  • A2 Going Going Gone
  • A3 Tough Mama
  • A4 Hazel
  • A5 Something There Is About You
  • A6 Forever Young
  • B1 Forever Young
  • B2 Dirge
  • B3 You Angel You
  • B4 Never Say Goodbye
  • B5 Wedding Song