BOB DYLAN - Real Live
Out of stock

Real Live
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: CBS
Catalogue No: CBS 26334
Original U.K. issue of this live recording from 1984 sunburst CBS label & original inner sleeve. Includes versions of Highway 61 Revisited, Maggie's Farm, It Ain't Me Babe, Girl From The North Country etc.
  • A1 Highway 61 Revisited
  • A2 Maggie's Farm
  • A3 I And I
  • A4 License To Kill
  • A5 It Ain't Me, Babe
  • B1 Tangled Up In Blue
  • B2 Masters Of War
  • B3 Ballad Of A Thin Man
  • B4 Girl Of The North Country
  • B5 Tombstone Blues