BOB DYLAN - Slow Train Coming
Out of stock

Slow Train Coming
vinyl LP

Condition: G / G
Label: CBS
Catalogue No: CBS 86095
Original UK pressing of this classic 1979 LP on orange / yellow 'Sunburst' CBS label, with original picture inner sleeve. Inc. "Gotta Serve Somebody".

Sleeve and vinyl have some noticable wear.
  • A1 Gotta Serve Somebody
  • A2 Precious Angel
  • A3 I Believe In You
  • A4 Slow Train
  • B1 Gonna Change My Way Of Thinking
  • B2 Do Right To Me Baby (Do Unto Others)
  • B3 When You Gonna Wake Up
  • B4 Man Gave Names To All The Animals
  • B5 When He Returns