BOB DYLAN - Street Legal
Out of stock

Street Legal
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: CBS
Catalogue No: CBS 86067
Original DUTCH issue on orange/yellow CBS label of Dylan's 1978 LP, with original inner sleeve and lyric sheet.
  • A1 Changing Of The Guards
  • A2 New Pony
  • A3 No Time To Think
  • A4 Baby Stop Crying
  • B1 Is Your Love In Vain?
  • B2 Señor (Tales Of Yankee Power)
  • B3 True Love Tends To Forget
  • B4 We Better Talk This Over
  • B5 Where Are You Tonight? (Journey Through Dark Heat)