BOB MARLEY - Chances Are
Out of stock

Chances Are
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: WEA
Catalogue No: K99183
U.K pressing of this landmark Reggae release from 1981. Featuring songs 'Reggae On Brodway', 'Gonna Get You', 'Chances Are', 'Soul Rebel', 'Dance Do The Reggae', 'Mellow Mood', 'Stay With Me' and '(I'm) Hurting Inside'. (Recorded from 1968 through 1972).
  • A1 Reggae On Broadway
  • A2 Gonna Get You
  • A3 Chances Are
  • A4 Soul Rebel
  • B1 Dance Do The Reggae
  • B2 Mellow Mood
  • B3 Stay With Me
  • B4 (I'm) Hurting Inside