BOBBY CALDWELL - Bobby Caldwell
Out of stock

Bobby Caldwell
vinyl LP

Condition: EX / EX
Label: T.K. Records
Catalogue No: PTK92032
Canadian issue of this collection of Soulful Hip-Hop breaks including 'What You Won't Do For Love' & 'My Flame' sampled by Notorious B.I.G. on 'Sky's The Limit' & Aaliyah 'Age Ain't Nothin' But A Number', Guru 'Something In The Past', Kool G Rap 'Blowin' Up In The World', Luniz 'Playa Hata', Tupac 'Due for Love' & Tupac 'Heaven Ain't Hard to Find'.
  • A1 Special To Me
  • A2 My Flame
  • A3 Love Won't Wait
  • A4 Can't Say Goodbye
  • B1 Come To Me
  • B2 What You Won't Do For Love
  • B3 Kalimba Song
  • B4 Take Me Back To Then
  • B5 Down For The Third Time