BOBCAT - Cat Got Ya Tongue
Out of stock

Cat Got Ya Tongue
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Arista
Catalogue No: 210 011
U.K issue from 1989. Mixed, produced, performed, & arranged by Bobby 'Bobcat' Ervin (The Hip Hop Junkie).
  • A1 Do It
  • A2 I'm Serious
  • A3 I'm Cool
  • A4 I Need You
  • A5 Come With Me
  • B1 Best In The West
  • B2 Clubbin'
  • B3 Linda
  • B4 Cat Got Ya Tongue
  • B5 The Mob
  • B6 She Wanted To Share Her Lovin'