BODUF SONGS - Stench Of Exist
Out of stock

Stench Of Exist
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: The Flenser
Catalogue No: FR-50
Beautiful 2015 LP from Southampton electro-acoustic musician Mat Sweet.
  • A1 Jacket Cruiser
  • A2 My Continuing Battle With Material Reality
  • A3 Thwart By Thwart
  • A4 Great Anthem Of My Youth
  • A5 Head Of Hollow-Fill And Mountaintop Removal
  • A6 The Rotted Names
  • B1 Grows In The Small World Of Nerve
  • B2 Modern Orbita
  • B3 Last Song Save One
  • B4 Sky Pedal's Plan