BODY COUNT - Born Dead
Out of stock

Born Dead
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: Rhyme $yndicate
Catalogue No: RSYN 2
Original red vinyl pressing of the 1994 LP from the Ice-T-fronted metal band. With lyric inner sleeve.
  • A1 Body M/F Count
  • A2 Masters Of Revenge
  • A3 Killin' Floor
  • A4 Necessary Evil
  • A5 Drive By
  • A6 Last Breath
  • A7 Hey Joe
  • B1 Shallow Graves
  • B2 Surviving The Game
  • B3 Who Are You
  • B4 Street Lobotomy
  • B5 Born Dead