Out of stock

Thinking Of You
vinyl 2LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Rephlex
Catalogue No: CAT 089LP
Bonkers electronic breakbeat mayhem on Rephlex, poster not included, sought after. Small amount of sticker residue on top right corner
  • A1 All I Want Is To Be By Your Side But You Don't Care
  • A2 I Saw You, With Your Heart, Looking At Me
  • B1 Fuck You DJ
  • B2 Thinking Of You Thinking Of Me
  • B3 You As An Out-Of-Control Extension Of Me
  • C1 Unsatisfied Consumer
  • C2 Riot
  • C3 Domesticated Violence
  • D1 There Are Many Things I Don't Understand But I Knew That I Loved You (But It's Too Late, You've Take
  • D2 That First Time I Met Her And She Hugged Me (And Then Laughed At Me Heartlessly When I Said I Wanted
  • D3 You Broke My Heart, Now You Must Play The Part When You Come Running Back For Me