BOHANNON - Dance Your Ass Off
Out of stock

Dance Your Ass Off
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Brunswick
Catalogue No: BRLS 3020
Original U.K Brunswick pressing of this classic funk / disco album. Includes:- 'Dance Your Ass Off', 'Spread The Groove Around', 'The Groove I Feel', 'Bohannon's Theme', 'Zulu', 'Trying To Be Slick', 'Party People', 'Bohannon's Beat', 'The Bohannon Walk' & 'Can You Feel It'.
  • A1 Dance Your Ass Off
  • A2 Spread The Groove Around
  • A3 The Groove I Feel
  • A4 Bohannon's Theme
  • A5 Zulu
  • B1 Trying To Be Slick
  • B2 Party People
  • B3 Bohannon's Beat
  • B4 The Bohannon Walk
  • B5 Can YouFeel It