BON JOVI - New Jersey
Out of stock

New Jersey
vinyl LP

Condition: G / VG
Label: Vertigo
Catalogue No: VERH 62
1988 12 track album, with original inner sleeve. Includes the smash hit 'Bad Medicine'!
  • A1 Lay Your Hands On Me
  • A2 Bad Medicine
  • A3 Born To Be My Baby
  • A4 Living In Sin
  • A5 Blood On Blood
  • B1 Homebound Train
  • B2 Wild Is The Wind
  • B3 Ride Cowboy Ride
  • B4 Stick To Your Guns
  • B5 I'll Be There For You
  • B6 99 In The Shade
  • B7 Love For Sale