BON JOVI - Slippery When Wet
Out of stock

Slippery When Wet
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: Mercury
Catalogue No: 830 264-1 / VERH 38
European pressing of the classic 1986 10 track album, feat. "Livin' On A Prayer" and "Wanted Dead or Alive". With original inner sleeve
  • A1 Let It Rock
  • A2 You Give Love A Bad Name
  • A3 Livin' On A Prayer
  • A4 Social Disease
  • A5 Wanted Dead Or Alive
  • B1 Raise Your Hands
  • B2 Without Love
  • B3 I'd Die For You
  • B4 Never Say Goodbye
  • B5 Wild In The Streets