BONNIE 'PRINCE' BILLY - Ease Down The Road
Out of stock

Ease Down The Road
vinyl LP (new stock)

Condition: M / M
Label: Domino
Catalogue No: WIGLP89
Brand new copy of the 2001 LP, including paper insert.

The vinyl is in absolutely lovely condition!
  • A1 May It Always Be
  • A2 Careless Love
  • A3 A King At Night
  • A4 Just To See My Holly Home
  • A5 At Break Of Day
  • A6 After I Made Love To You
  • B1 Ease Down The Road
  • B2 The Lion Lair
  • B3 Mrs. William
  • B4 Sheep
  • B5 Grand Dark Feeling Of Emptiness
  • B6 Rich Wife Full Of Happiness