BONOBO - Black Sands Remixed
Out of stock

Black Sands Remixed
vinyl 3LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: Ninja Tune
Catalogue No: ZEN178
Limited edition triple album pressing from 2012 that includes 'Kiara' (Cosmin TRG Remix), 'All In Forms' (FaltyDL Remix), 'Eyesdown' (ARP 101 Remix), 'Prelude' (Lapalux's Finger On The Tape Remix), 'Kiara' (Funkineven Remix), 'Eyesdown' (Machinedrum Remix), 'All In Forms' (Mike Slott Remix), 'Stay The Same' (Blue Daisy 'Not Quite The Same' Remix), 'Stay The Same' (Mark Pritchard Remix), 'All In Forms' (Letherette Remix), 'Ghost Ship', 'The Keeper' (Banks Remix), 'Black Sands' (Duke Dumont's 'Grains Of Sand' Reconstruction), 'Eyesdown' Brace Brace'.
  • A1 Kiara (Cosmin TRG Remix)
  • A2 All In Forms (FaltyDL Remix)
  • B1 Eyesdown (ARP 101 Remix)
  • B2 Prelude (Lapalux's Finger On The Tape Remix)
  • B3 Kiara (Funkineven Remix)
  • C1 Eyesdown (Machinedrum Remix)
  • C2 All In Forms (Mike Slott Remix)
  • C3 Stay The Same (Blue Daisy 'Not Quite The Same' Remix)
  • D1 Stay The Same (Mark Pritchard Remix)
  • D2 All In Forms (Letherette Remix)
  • D3 Ghost Ship
  • E1 The Keeper (Banks Remix)
  • E2 Black Sands (Duke Dumont's 'Grains Of Sand' Reconstruction)
  • F1 Eyesdown
  • F2 Brace Brace