BONOBO - The North Borders
Out of stock

The North Borders
vinyl 2LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Ninja Tune
Catalogue No: ZEN195
Double vinyl issue from 2013. Including 'First Fires', 'Emkay', 'Don't Wait', 'Cirus', 'Heaven For The Sinner', 'Towers', 'Jets', 'Antenna', 'Know You', 'Ten Tigers', 'Sapphire', 'Transits' & 'Pieces'.
  • A1 First Fires
  • A2 Emkay
  • A3 Don't Wait
  • B1 Cirrus
  • B2 Heaven For The Sinner
  • B3 Towers
  • C1 Jets
  • C2 Antenna
  • C3 Know You
  • C4 Ten Tigers
  • D1 Sapphire
  • D2 Transits
  • D3 Pieces