BORIS - Smile
Out of stock

vinyl 2LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Southern Lord
Catalogue No: SUNN92
Excellent 2008 album from the Japanese experimental doom/drone trio; featuring guest appearances from Stephen O'Malley, and Michio Kurihara of Ghost. Marbled grey/white vinyl, in heavy gatefold sleeve with picture inners.
  • A1 Statement
  • A2 BUZZ-IN
  • A3 Laser Beam
  • A4 Vein
  • B1 My Neighbour Satan
  • B2 Ka Re Ha Te Ta Sa Ki -No Ones Grieve-
  • C1 Flower Sun Rain
  • C2 You Were Holding An Umbrella
  • C3 After Me
  • D Untitled