BOYGENIUS - Boygenius
Out of stock

12" vinyl

Condition: EX / EX
Label: Matador
Catalogue No: OLE-1408-1
2018 collaborative 6 track ep, Boygenius is made up of songwriters Phoebe Bridges, Julien Baker and Lucy Dacus, combining their strengths to deliver a beautiful and moving debut release.
  • A1 Bite The Hand
  • A2 Me & My Dog
  • A3 Souvenir
  • B1 Stay Down
  • B2 Salt In The Wound
  • B3 Ketchum, ID