BRAND NUBIAN - In God We Trust
Out of stock

In God We Trust
vinyl 2LP

Condition: EX / EX
Label: Traffic Entertainment Group
Catalogue No: TEG 75507-1
U.S re-issue of this truly dope Hip- Hop album from 2004, of an album originally issued in 1992. Featuring 'Punks Jumps To Get Down', 'Black & Blue' and 'Pass The Gat'. (This album is a must for any collector of 'Golden Era' Hip-Hop).
  • A1 Allah U Akbar
  • A2 Ain't No Mystery
  • A3 Meaning Of The 5%
  • B1 Pass The Gat
  • B2 Black Star Line
  • B3 Allah And Justice
  • B4 The Godz...
  • C1 The Travel Jam
  • C2 Brand Nubian Rock The Set
  • C3 Love Me Or Leave Me Alone
  • C4 Steal Ya 'Ho
  • D1 Steady Bootleggin'
  • D2 Black And Blue
  • D3 Punks Jump Up To Get Beat Down