BREAKBEAT ERA - Ultra-Obscene
Out of stock

vinyl 2LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: XL Recordings
Catalogue No: XLLP 130
Set of classic breakbeat tracks from Roni Size & Dj Die, featuring tracks Past Life, Rancid, Ultra Obscene, Bullitproof, Breakbeat Era (Full Length Mix), Time 4 Breaks, Late Morning, Anti Everything, Animal Machine, Our Disease, Max, Control Freak, Terrible Funk, Sex Change & Life Is My Friend.
  • A1 Past Life
  • A2 Rancid
  • A3 Ultra-Obscene
  • A4 Bullitproof
  • B1 Breakbeat Era (Full Length Mix)
  • B2 Time 4 Breaks
  • B3 Late Morning
  • C1 Anti-Everything
  • C2 Animal Machine
  • C3 Our Disease
  • C4 Max
  • C5 Control Freak
  • D1 Terrible Funk
  • D2 Sex Change
  • D3 Life Is My Friend