BREAKESTRA - Hit The Floor
Out of stock

Hit The Floor
vinyl 2LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Ubiquity
Catalogue No: URLP 178
U.S pressing of this collection of Funk from 2005. Features Double K (People Under The Stairs) & Chali 2NA & Soup (Jurassic 5).
  • A1 Stand Up!
  • A2 Gotta Let Me Know
  • A3 Hiding
  • B1 Burgundy Blues
  • B2 You Don't Need A Dance (To The A.M. Drums Mix)
  • B3 At The End Of The Day
  • B4 The Gettin' To It
  • C1 Family Rap
  • C2 Hit Tha Flo!
  • C3 Recognize
  • D1 Keep On Playin'
  • D2 Show And Prove
  • D3 How Do You Really Feel