BRIAN MAY - Turkey Shoot (Original Soundtrack)
Out of stock

Turkey Shoot (Original Soundtrack)
vinyl LP

Condition: EX / EX
Label: Dual Planet
Catalogue No: DUAL010LP
Limited edition issue previously unreleased Ozploitation soundtrack from this 1982 film. An edition of only 200 pressed worldwide exclusive to Death Waltz Recording Company. A 180g vinyl release on yellow coloured vinyl. Comes in a gatefold sleeve with an obi-strip.
  • A1 Main Title / Radio Freedom
  • A10 Don't Worry My Dear, He Has Already Eaten
  • A11 A Little Sport, A Little Hunt
  • A12 Do We Really Have A Chance?
  • A13 Nightfall
  • A14 The Hunt Begins
  • A15 Headstart
  • A16 Jungle Ambush / Jungle Sorrow
  • A2 Turkey Shoot Theme
  • A3 Camp 47. Re-education And Behaviour Modification
  • A4 All Deviants Report To Centre Compound
  • A5 Freedom Is Obedience, Obedience Is Work, Work Is Life
  • A6 Suitable Targets
  • A7 Thatcher's Ball Games
  • A8 Shower Scene
  • A9 Embrace
  • B1 Tractor Pursuit
  • B10 Revolution Begins With The Misfits
  • B2 Crossbow Standoff
  • B3 Shrunken Heads
  • B4 You're A Sharp Man Ritter
  • B5 Cut Him Down To Size
  • B6 Hot & Ready
  • B7 The Cane Field Burns
  • B8 Swamp Escape / Beach Fight
  • B9 Open Season