BRIAN WILSON - Brian Wilson

Brian Wilson
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: Sire
Catalogue No: WX 157 / 925 669-1
Uk / Euro pressing of 1988 LP from Beach Boys genius featuring Love And Mercy, Baby Let Your Hair Grow Long, Rio Grande, etc. With lyric / picture inner.
  • A1 Love And Mercy
  • A2 Walkin' The Line
  • A3 Melt Away
  • A4 Baby Let Your Hair Grow Long
  • A5 Little Children
  • A6 One For The Boys
  • A7 There's So Many
  • B1 Night Time
  • B2 Let It Shine
  • B3 Meet Me In My Dreams Tonight
  • B4 Rio Grande