BRIGHT EYES - Vinyl Box Set
Out of stock

Vinyl Box Set
7x12" vinyl box

Condition: EX / EX
Label: Saddle Creek
Catalogue No: LBJ-53
Beautifully packaged 2003 boxset featuring remastered copies of the first three LPs and two 12" singles. All in individual picture sleeves. Includes poster.
  • 1.A1 The Invisible Gardener
  • 1.A2 Patient Hope In New Snow
  • 1.A3 Saturday As Usual
  • 1.A4 Falling Out Of Love At This Volume
  • 1.A5 Exaltation On A Cool Kitchen Floor
  • 1.B10 I Watched You Taking Off
  • 1.B6 The Awful Sweetness Of Escaping Sweat
  • 1.B7 Puella Quam Amo Est Pulchra
  • 1.B8 Driving Fast Through A Big City At Night
  • 1.B9 How Many Lights Do You See?
  • 1.C11 A Celebration Upon Completion
  • 1.C12 Emily, Sing Something Sweet
  • 1.C13 All Of The Truth
  • 1.C14 One Straw (Please)
  • 1.C15 Lila
  • 1.D16 A Few Minutes On Friday
  • 1.D17 Supriya
  • 1.D18 Solid Jackson
  • 1.D19 Feb. 15th
  • 1.D20 The 'Feel Good' Revolution
  • 2.A1 If Winter Ends
  • 2.A2 Padraic My Prince
  • 2.A3 Contrast And Compare
  • 2.A4 The City Has Sex
  • 2.A5 The Difference In The Shades
  • 2.A6 Touch
  • 2.B10 A Poetic Retelling Of An Unfortunate Seduction
  • 2.B11 Tereza And Tomas
  • 2.B7 June On The West Coast
  • 2.B8 Pull My Hair
  • 2.B9 Empty Canyon, Empty Canteen
  • 3.A1 A Line Allows Progress, A Circle Does Not
  • 3.A2 A Perfect Sonnet
  • 3.A3 On My Way To Work
  • 3.B4 A New Arrangement
  • 3.B5 Neely O'Hara
  • 4.A1 A Spindle, A Darkness, A Fever And A Necklace
  • 4.A2 A Scale, A Mirror, And These Indifferent Clocks
  • 4.A3 The Calendar Hung Itself
  • 4.B4 Something Vague
  • 4.B5 The Joy In Discovery
  • 4.B6 The Movement Of A Hand
  • 4.B7 Arienette
  • 4.C10 The Center Of The World
  • 4.C11 Jetsabel Removes The Undesirables
  • 4.C8 When The Curious Girl Realizes She Is Under Glass
  • 4.C9 Haligh, Haligh, A Lie, Haligh
  • 4.D12 Sunrise, Sunset
  • 4.D13 An Attempt To Tip The Scales
  • 4.D14 A Song To Pass The Time
  • 5.A1 Going For The Gold
  • 5.A2 Oh, You Are The Roots That Sleep Beneath My Feet And Hold The Earth In Place
  • 5.A3 I Won't Ever Be Happy Again
  • 5.B4 No Lies, Just Love
  • 5.B5 Kathy With A K's Song
  • 5.B6 Mirrors And Fevers