BRITNEY SPEARS - Oops! I Did It Again
Out of stock

Oops! I Did It Again
vinyl LP

Condition: M / M
Label: Jive
Catalogue No: 88985398991
RARE 2020 Limited Edition, reissue, Clear vinyl with purple & metallic gold Swirl/Marbling. Special release for the 20th Anniversary of the album only available from Urban Outfitters.
  • A1 Oops!...I Did It Again
  • A2 Stronger
  • A3 Don’t Go Knockin’ On My Door
  • A4 (I Can’t Get No) Satisfaction
  • A5 Don’t Let Me Be The Last To Know
  • A6 What U See (Is What U Get)
  • A7 Lucky
  • B1 One Kiss From You
  • B2 Where Are You Now
  • B3 Can’t Make You Love Me
  • B4 When Your Eyes Say It
  • B5 Dear Diary