BROADCAST - Haha Sound

Haha Sound
vinyl LP

Condition: EX / M
Label: Warp
Catalogue No: WARPLP106R
Deluxe vinyl re-issue of the second album by Broadcast, originally released in 2003. Blending Krautrock, Psychedelia & clanging Minimalism alongside singer Trish Keenan's beautiful voice. Weirdly empty yet endearingly childlike, too, she floats over and amongst the occasionally languid, often chaotic music. It's like a dream: a late 60's and Tomorrow's World 70's vision of an electronic future that never seems to arrive.
  • A1 Colour Me In
  • A2 Pendulum
  • A3 Before We Begin
  • A4 Valerie
  • A5 Man Is Not A Bird
  • A6 The Little Bell
  • A7 Distorsion
  • B1 Minim
  • B2 Lunch Hour Pops
  • B3 Black Umbrellas
  • B4 Ominous Cloud
  • B5 Oh How I Miss You
  • B6 Winter Now
  • B7 Hawk