BROADCAST - The Future Crayon
Out of stock

The Future Crayon
vinyl 2LP

Condition: EX / M
Label: Warp
Catalogue No: WARPLP 146R
Deluxe re-issue of this classic album, originally issued in 2006. Featuring tracks taken from rare and limited edition singles, EPs and compilations. (With digital download code).
  • A1 Illumination
  • A2 Still Feels Like Tears
  • A3 Small Song IV
  • A4 Where Youth And Laughter Go
  • A5 One Hour Empire
  • A6 Distant Call
  • B1 Poem Of Dead Song
  • B2 Hammer Without A Master
  • B3 Locusts
  • B4 Chord Simple
  • C1 Daves Dream
  • C2 DDL
  • C3 Test Area
  • C4 Unchanging Window / Chord Simple
  • D1 A Man For Atlantis
  • D2 Minus Two
  • D3 Violent Playground
  • D4 Belly Dance