BUDDY GUY - In The Beginning
Out of stock

In The Beginning
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / NM
Label: Red Lightnin'
Catalogue No: RL 001
Compilation of Chicago recordings dating from 1958 to 1964. Compiled and arranged by 'The Firm'. Featuring musicians Hank, Mack Easter, Willie Dixon, Jack Meyers, Clifton James, Fred Below, Odie Payne, Phil Thomas, Lefty Bates, Otis Rush, Sonny Boy Williamson, Lafayette Leake, Otis Spann, Abe Locke, Bob Neely, Gerry Gibson, Murray Watson, Sonny Turner & Buddy Guy.
  • A1 Sit And Cry
  • A2 Try To Quit You Baby
  • A3 You Sure Can't Do
  • A4 This Is The End
  • A5 Broken Hearted Blues
  • A6 Slop Around
  • A7 First Time
  • B1 I Got My Eyes On You
  • B2 Stone Crazy
  • B3 Skippin
  • B4 When My Left Eye Jumps
  • B5 The Treasure Untold
  • B6 My Time After Awhile
  • B7 I Dig Your Wig