BUDDY HOLLY - Buddy Holly
Out of stock

Buddy Holly
vinyl LP

Condition: G / VG
Label: MCA Coral
Catalogue No: CDLM 8034
Textured sleeve reissue of the rare 1958 debut album featuring :- I'm Gonna Love You To / Ready Teddy / Mailman, Bring Me No More Blues / Little Baby etc

The sleeve is fairly worn on the rear.
  • A1 I'm Gonna Love You Too
  • A2 Peggy Sue
  • A3 Look At Me
  • A4 Listen To Me
  • A5 Valley Of Tears
  • A6 Ready Teddy
  • B1 Everyday
  • B2 Mailman, Bring Me No More Blues
  • B3 Words Of Love
  • B4 (You're So Square) Baby I Don't Care
  • B5 Rave On
  • B6 Little Baby