BUDDY HOLLY - The Buddy Holly Story
Out of stock

The Buddy Holly Story
vinyl LP

Condition: G / G
Label: Coral
Catalogue No: LVA. 9105
Original 1959 12 track LP with "High Fidelity" logo on front laminated flipback sleeve. Lots of surface marks on the vinyl and creases on sleeve.

Vinyl has some marks, but plays very cleanly with very limited surface noise. ... number of hairline surface scratches that have minimum effect on playback.
  • A1 Raining In My Heart
  • A2 Early In The Morning
  • A3 Peggy Sue
  • A4 Maybe Baby
  • A5 Everyday
  • A6 Rave On
  • B1 That'll Be The Day
  • B2 Heartbeat
  • B3 Think It Over
  • B4 Oh Boy
  • B5 It's So Easy
  • B6 It Doesn't Matter Anymore