BUFFALO SPRINGFIELD - Buffalo Springfield

Buffalo Springfield
vinyl 2LP

Condition: G / G
Label: Atco
Catalogue No: SD 2-806
U.S re-issue of this fantastic double LP 'best of' compilation of one of the best bands of the 60's. Including Neil Young, Steve Stills and Richie Furay.

Sleeve and vinyl have visible wear.
  • A1 For What It's Worth
  • A2 Sit Down, I Think I Love You
  • A3 Nowadays Clancy Can't Even Sing
  • A4 Go And Say Goodbye
  • A5 Pay The Price
  • A6 Burned
  • A7 Out Of My Mind
  • B1 Mr. Soul
  • B2 Bluebird
  • B3 Broken Arrow
  • B4 Rock 'N' Roll Woman
  • C1 Expecting To Fly
  • C2 Hung Upside Down
  • C3 A Child's Claim To Fame
  • C4 Kind Woman
  • C5 On The Way Home
  • C6 I Am A Child
  • D1 Pretty Girl Why
  • D2 Special Care
  • D3 Uno Mundo
  • D4 In The Hour Of Not Quite Rain
  • D5 Four Days Gone
  • D6 Questions