BUFFALO SPRINGFIELD - Buffalo Springfield - The Beginning
Out of stock

The Beginning
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Atlantic
Catalogue No: K 30028
UK 1973 MONO album reissue of the stunning 1966 debut album from one of America's best 60s bands alongside The Byrds and Love. The track list is almost identical to the debut album but without ''Baby Don't Scold Me'' and with the addition of the hit single ''For What It's Worth''. Genius band featuring Neil Young and Stephen Stills before their CSN&Y years.
  • A1 For What It's Worth
  • A2 Go And Say Goodbye
  • A3 Sit Down I Think I Love You
  • A4 Nowadays Clancy Can't Even Sing
  • A5 Hot Dusty Roads
  • A6 Everybody's Wrong
  • B1 Flying On The Ground Is Wrong
  • B2 Burned
  • B3 Do I Have To Come Right Out And Say It
  • B4 Leave
  • B5 Out Of My Mind
  • B6 Pay The Price