BUNKERLAB - Necessary Tools - Neu Scratch Material
Out of stock

Neu Scratch Material
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Bunkerlab
Catalogue No: BK006
The third battle vinyl of Bunkerlab label, released in 2006 featuring Songs, Beatboxing, Solo Instruments, Electro & Jazz breaks alongside long tones of Trumpets and extreme feedbacks for scratching purposes.

Some minor wear to the sleeve and vinyl.
  • A1 Staying Power
  • A2 Dancer
  • A3 Back Chat
  • A4 Body Language
  • A5 Action This Day
  • B1 Put Out The Fire
  • B2 Life Is Real (Song For Lennon)
  • B3 Calling All Girls
  • B4 Las Palabras De Amor (The Words Of Love)
  • B5 Cool Cat
  • B6 Under Pressure